District » Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Name Position

Email Address

Dr. Curt Guaglianone Superintendent cguaglianone@masd209.org
Carol Johnson Superintendent's Secretary cjohnson@masd209.org
Rita Babcock Accounts Payable / Purchasing rbabcock@masd209.org
Chad Crawford Business Manager ccrawford@masd209.org
Mari Sauceda Payroll/Personnel msauceda@masd209.org
Jonathan Scott Technology Director jon@masd209.org
Denise Byers Transportation Supervisor dbyers@masd209.org
Dana Jarnecke Director of Teaching and Learning djarnecke@masd209.org
Alicia Gutierrez Federal Programs Assistant agutierrez@masd209.org
Warren Starr Director Special Education - Title IX/504 wstarr@masd209.org
Robert Cady Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor rcady@masd209.org
Julie Schillreff Supervisor School and Community Programs jschillreff@masd209.org
Rob McCracken Principal, Harrah Elementary School rmccracken@masd209.org
Gloria Widener Vice Principal, Harrah Elementary School gwidener@masd209.org
Tracey Smith Principal, White Swan High School and 
Mt. Adams Middle School 
tsmith@masd209.org 
Josh Robins
Vice Principal, White Swan High School and Mt. Adams Middle School / CTE Director
jrobins@masd209.org
Andrew Espindola Vice Principal, White Swan High School 
and Mt. Adams Middle School / High School Athletic Director
 aespindola@masd209.org